//Visiter le camping
Visiter le camping 2018-01-29T10:20:10+00:00

Discover Castel camping le Brevedent !

The campsite Le Brévedent has an ideal size, not too big to allow children to live their holidays freely but just enough to enjoy the many services offered

Le plan du camping

Plan du camping du Brévedent

The different areas for camping

Camping Le Brévedent Calvados - emplacements bord de lac 5-

Le Lac

Pitches on the edge of the pond which enjoy a very pleasant view. These places are ideal for small or medium caravans, tents and camper but are not necessarily suitable for large caravans, because of the maneuvers to do to settle there.

Camping Le Brévedent Calvados - emlacements piscine 3-

La Piscine

Pitches near the pool, and overlooking the lake. This area is more suitable for tents, small and medium caravans, motorhomes and combis.

Camping Le Brévedent Normandie Le verger

Le Verger

This area is the most central of the campsite, between the mansion and the restaurant. Close to playgrounds and toilets. Under the apple trees, these sites are spacious, and some are very suitable for short stays because they are easy to access. This area is suitable for large caravans, small and medium, as well as large tents, or large motorhomes.

Camping Le Brévedent Normandie L'orangeraie

L’Orangerie

This is the lower part of the campsite where you will find “the big tree”, a majestic tree that serves as a playground for the children of the campsite. It is also where we have our vegetable garden in permaculture. Here the places are large and level. Ideal for all hosting formats.

Three sanitary spaces are distributed on the property:

//Visiter le camping
Visiter le camping 2018-02-05T13:12:53+00:00

Découvrez le Camping le Brévedent en images !

Le camping Le Brévedent a une taille idéale, pas trop grand pour permettre aux enfants de vivre leurs vacances en toute liberté mais juste assez pour profiter des nombreux services proposés

Le plan du camping

Plan du camping du Brévedent

Les différents espaces

Camping Le Brévedent Calvados - emplacements bord de lac 5-

Le Lac

Des emplacements situés au bord de l’étang qui jouissent d’une vue très agréable.. Ces places sont idéales pour les caravanes petites ou moyennes, les tentes et les camping-car mais ne conviennent pas nécessairement aux grandes caravanes, en raison des manoeuvres à faire pour s’y installer.

Camping Le Brévedent Calvados - emlacements piscine 3-

La Piscine

Des emplacements proche de la piscine, et avec vue sur le lac. Cette zone est plus adaptée pour les tentes, les caravanes petites et moyennes, les camping car et les combis.

Camping Le Brévedent Normandie Le verger

Le Verger

Cette zone est la plus centrale du camping, entre la manoir et le restaurant. Proche des terrains de jeux et des sanitaires. Sous les pommiers, ces emplacements sont spacieux, et certains sont très adaptés pour les courts séjours car ils sont faciles d’accès. Ce secteur est adapté aux grandes caravanes, les petites et les moyennes, ainsi que les grandes tentes, ou les grands camping cars.

Camping Le Brévedent Normandie L'orangeraie

L’Orangerie

C’est la partie basse du camping où vous trouverez “le grand arbre”, un arbre majestueux qui sert de terrain de jeux pour les enfants du camping. C’est aussi là que nous avons notre potager en permaculture. Ici les places sont grandes et nivelées. Idéal pour tous les formats d’hébergement.

Trois espaces sanitaires sont répartis sur la propriété :